2021 年全球 RE DEI 调查封面图片
报告摘要:

2021 年全球房地产 DEI 调查展示了唯一一项关于商业房地产行业多样性、公平和包容性(DEI)管理实践和数据基准的企业研究结果,其中包括 161 家独特的公司、435,000 名全职员工和$2。北美、亚太地区和欧洲的资产管理规模达到 4 万亿。

该报告是一种独特的资源,对员工人口统计数据和 DEI 的内部企业方法具有前所未有的洞察力,包括全球和区域特定的细分,该报告提供了对指标的深入视图,例如:

  • DEI 计划结构、资源和所有权
  • 政策侧重于招聘、保留、培训和发展、包容性、跟踪和问责制以及薪酬公平
  • 按性别、种族和国籍、资历和工作职能划分的员工人口统计数据,以及 DEI 的招聘、晋升和离职趋势同比
  • 被评为对 DEI 影响最大的做法以及常见的障碍

随着房地产致力于加速 DEI 战略的实施,这一新的年度基准的首次发布创建了整个房地产价值链的公司快照,并允许调查参与者衡量和跟踪更广泛行业的进展。 

报告摘要:2021 年全球房地产 DEI 调查展示了唯一一项关于商业房地产行业多样性、公平和包容性(DEI)管理实践和数据基准的企业研究结果,其中包括 161 家独特的公司、435,000 名全职员工和$2。北美、亚太地区和欧洲的资产管理规模达到 4 万亿。

该报告是一种独特的资源,对员工人口统计数据和 DEI 的内部企业方法具有前所未有的洞察力,包括全球和区域特定的细分,该报告提供了对指标的深入视图,例如:

  • DEI 计划结构、资源和所有权
  • 政策侧重于招聘、保留、培训和发展、包容性、跟踪和问责制以及薪酬公平
  • 按性别、种族和国籍、资历和工作职能划分的员工人口统计数据,以及 DEI 的招聘、晋升和离职趋势同比
  • 被评为对 DEI 影响最大的做法以及常见的障碍

随着房地产致力于加速 DEI 战略的实施,这一新的年度基准的首次发布创建了整个房地产价值链的公司快照,并允许调查参与者衡量和跟踪更广泛行业的进展。 

赞助商和合作伙伴

ANREV 研究伙伴
Ferguson Partners 研究伙伴
INREV 研究伙伴
NAREIM 研究伙伴
NCREIF 研究伙伴
PREA 研究伙伴
RealPac - Real Property Association of Canada 研究伙伴
Urban Land Institute 研究伙伴
有关的
网络研讨会

在 DEI 上跟踪运动

2021 年秋季,ULI 与 ANREV、INREV、Ferguson Partners、NAREIM、NCREIF、PREA 和 REALPAC 合作,为商业房地产行业创建了第一个全球内部企业 DEI 指标基准,涵盖从 DEI 计划结构到招聘、培训的方方面面、保留和晋升以及包容性文化,以涵盖商业房地产中跨资历和工作职能的性别、种族和国籍的员工人口统计数据。本次 ULI 全球网络研讨会讨论了从这次开创性调查中学到的知识、对 ULI 成员的启示以及哪些最佳实践可以帮助继续推动 DEI 取得进展。
话题
市场趋势
发展

特色内容支柱

  • 住房和社区
  • 房地产金融投资
  • 塑造成功的城市和地区
  • 可持续性和经济绩效
  • 发展实践创新

2021 Global RE DEI Survey Cover image
Report Summary:

The Global Real Estate DEI Survey 2021 presents results from the only corporate study of diversity, equity and inclusion (DEI) management practices and data benchmarking in the commercial real estate industry, including 161 unique companies, 435,000 full-time employees, and $2.4 trillion in AUM in North America, Asia Pacific, and Europe.

A unique resource with unprecedented levels of insight into employee demographics and internal corporate approaches to DEI, with both global and regionally specific breakdowns, this report provides an in-depth view of metrics such as:

  • DEI program structure, resources and ownership
  • Policies focused on recruitment, retention, training and development, inclusivity, tracking and accountability and pay equity
  • Employee demographics by gender, ethnicity and nationality, across seniority and job function, as well as DEI hiring, promotion and departure trends year-over-year
  • Practices rated as most impactful on DEI, as well as commonly identified barriers

As real estate works to accelerate the implementation of DEI strategies, the first release of this new annual benchmark creates a snapshot of companies across the real estate value chain and allows survey participants to measure and track progress against the wider industry. 

Ferguson Partners, who administered and conducted the survey, recently held a joint webinar with ULI and the 6 other associations involved in the Global Real Estate DEI Survey 2021 to present the findings of the survey in detail. A recording of that webinar is available to watch here

Report Summary: The Global Real Estate DEI Survey 2021 presents results from the only corporate study of diversity, equity and inclusion (DEI) management practices and data benchmarking in the commercial real estate industry, including 161 unique companies, 435,000 full-time employees, and $2.4 trillion in AUM in North America, Asia Pacific, and Europe.

A unique resource with unprecedented levels of insight into employee demographics and internal corporate approaches to DEI, with both global and regionally specific breakdowns, this report provides an in-depth view of metrics such as:

  • DEI program structure, resources and ownership
  • Policies focused on recruitment, retention, training and development, inclusivity, tracking and accountability and pay equity
  • Employee demographics by gender, ethnicity and nationality, across seniority and job function, as well as DEI hiring, promotion and departure trends year-over-year
  • Practices rated as most impactful on DEI, as well as commonly identified barriers

As real estate works to accelerate the implementation of DEI strategies, the first release of this new annual benchmark creates a snapshot of companies across the real estate value chain and allows survey participants to measure and track progress against the wider industry. 

Ferguson Partners, who administered and conducted the survey, recently held a joint webinar with ULI and the 6 other associations involved in the Global Real Estate DEI Survey 2021 to present the findings of the survey in detail. A recording of that webinar is available to watch here

Sponsors & Partners

ANREV Research Partner
Ferguson Partners Research Partner
INREV Research Partner
NAREIM Research Partner
NCREIF Research Partner
PREA Research Partner
RealPac - Real Property Association of Canada Research Partner
Urban Land Institute Research Partner
RELATED
Webinar

Tracking Movement on DEI

In Fall 2021, ULI partnered with ANREV, INREV, Ferguson Partners, NAREIM, NCREIF, PREA, and REALPAC to create the first global benchmark of internal corporate DEI metrics for the commercial real estate industry, covering everything from DEI program s...
Topics
Market Trends
Development

Featured Content Pillars

  • Housing and Communites
  • Real Estate Finance and Investment
  • Shaping Successful Cities and Regions
  • Sustainability and Economic Performance
  • Innovation in Development Practice