全球的
做好事办公室墙
报告摘要:

全球房地产 DEI 调查 是唯一一项针对多元化、公平和包容(DEI)管理实践的企业研究以及商业地产行业的数据对标。该报告提供了与以下相关的 DEI 指标的深入视图:

  • DEI 程序结构、资源和所有权。
  • 政策侧重于招聘、保留、培训和发展、包容性、跟踪和问责制以及薪酬公平。
  • 按性别、种族/族裔和国籍、资历和工作职能划分的员工人口统计数据,以及 DEI 的年度招聘、晋升和离职趋势。

代表超过 357,041 名全职员工,管理着 $2.34 万亿资产,在规模、地区和业务分类方面横跨行业,2022 年全球房地产 DEI 调查收到了 192 份独特的回复。数据收集时间为 2022 年 7 月 28 日至 10 月 7 日。最终报告于 2022 年 12 月发布,包括 136 页的 DEI 管理实践和指标,使参与者能够将自己与行业和同行进行比较,以确定更有效地开展业务的方式有效、高效和包容。

报告摘要:全球房地产 DEI 调查 是唯一一项针对多元化、公平和包容(DEI)管理实践的企业研究以及商业地产行业的数据对标。该报告提供了与以下相关的 DEI 指标的深入视图:

  • DEI 程序结构、资源和所有权。
  • 政策侧重于招聘、保留、培训和发展、包容性、跟踪和问责制以及薪酬公平。
  • 按性别、种族/族裔和国籍、资历和工作职能划分的员工人口统计数据,以及 DEI 的年度招聘、晋升和离职趋势。

代表超过 357,041 名全职员工,管理着 $2.34 万亿资产,在规模、地区和业务分类方面横跨行业,2022 年全球房地产 DEI 调查收到了 192 份独特的回复。数据收集时间为 2022 年 7 月 28 日至 10 月 7 日。最终报告于 2022 年 12 月发布,包括 136 页的 DEI 管理实践和指标,使参与者能够将自己与行业和同行进行比较,以确定更有效地开展业务的方式有效、高效和包容。

赞助商和合作伙伴

ANREV 研究伙伴
Ferguson Partners 研究伙伴
INREV 研究伙伴
NAREIM 研究伙伴
NCREIF 研究伙伴
PREA 研究伙伴
RealPac - Real Property Association of Canada 研究伙伴
有关的
网络研讨会

Diversity and Inclusion in Master Planned Communities

In this webinar, Dr. Minjee Kim presents findings from her latest research project on how to enhance the diversity and inclusion in planned communities. Dr. Kim discusses seven key principles that can set a planned community on a trajectory to become...
网络研讨会

COP27 Outcomes and a Path Forward for Real Estate

COP27 marks a momentous global effort to address the climate crisis. While geared toward government entities, the private sector and the real estate industry undeniably play a crucial role in advancing tangible action and innovations locally and glob...
视频

ULI UK 从以往房地产市场低迷中吸取的教训

2022 年 11 月 30 日,ULI UK 在 Aviva Investors London 举办了一场小组会议和问答环节,重点关注以往房地产市场低迷的教训。我们的行业专家根据他们丰富的经验分享他们对青年领袖的投资策略和职业建议的看法。
话题

特色内容支柱

  • 住房和社区
  • 房地产金融投资
  • 塑造成功的城市和地区
  • 可持续性和经济绩效
  • 发展实践创新

Global
Do Good Things office wall
Report Summary:

The Global Real Estate DEI Survey is the only corporate study of diversity, equity and inclusion (DEI) management practices and data benchmarking in the commercial real estate industry. This report provides an in-depth view of DEI metrics relating to:

  • DEI program structure, resources and ownership.
  • Policies focused on recruitment, retention, training and development, inclusivity, tracking and accountability, and pay equity.
  • Employee demographics by gender, race/ethnicity and nationality, across seniority and job function, as well as DEI hiring, promotion and departure trends year-over-year.

Representing more than 357,041 full-time employees, $2.34 trillion of assets under management and a cross section of the industry in terms of size, region and business classification, the Global Real Estate DEI Survey 2022 received 192 unique responses. Data was collected from July 28 through October 7, 2022. The final report, released in December 2022, includes 136 pages of DEI management practices and metrics that allow participants to benchmark themselves against the industry and their peers to identify ways to run their businesses more effectively, efficiently, and inclusively.

Report Summary: The Global Real Estate DEI Survey is the only corporate study of diversity, equity and inclusion (DEI) management practices and data benchmarking in the commercial real estate industry. This report provides an in-depth view of DEI metrics relating to:

  • DEI program structure, resources and ownership.
  • Policies focused on recruitment, retention, training and development, inclusivity, tracking and accountability, and pay equity.
  • Employee demographics by gender, race/ethnicity and nationality, across seniority and job function, as well as DEI hiring, promotion and departure trends year-over-year.

Representing more than 357,041 full-time employees, $2.34 trillion of assets under management and a cross section of the industry in terms of size, region and business classification, the Global Real Estate DEI Survey 2022 received 192 unique responses. Data was collected from July 28 through October 7, 2022. The final report, released in December 2022, includes 136 pages of DEI management practices and metrics that allow participants to benchmark themselves against the industry and their peers to identify ways to run their businesses more effectively, efficiently, and inclusively.

Sponsors & Partners

ANREV Research Partner
Ferguson Partners Research Partner
INREV Research Partner
NAREIM Research Partner
NCREIF Research Partner
PREA Research Partner
RealPac - Real Property Association of Canada Research Partner
RELATED
Report

Frederiksted St Croix US Virgin Islands

VIHA (Virgin Islands Housing Authority) asked ULI to convene two previous ASP Panels to provide recommendations in establishing an integrated approach to recovery and reconstruction efforts and reach community consensus about how the territory can ev...
Webinar

Diversity and Inclusion in Master Planned Communities

In this webinar, Dr. Minjee Kim presents findings from her latest research project on how to enhance the diversity and inclusion in planned communities. Dr. Kim discusses seven key principles that can set a planned community on a trajectory to become...
Webinar

COP27 Outcomes and a Path Forward for Real Estate

COP27 marks a momentous global effort to address the climate crisis. While geared toward government entities, the private sector and the real estate industry undeniably play a crucial role in advancing tangible action and innovations locally and glob...
Topics

Featured Content Pillars

  • Housing and Communites
  • Real Estate Finance and Investment
  • Shaping Successful Cities and Regions
  • Sustainability and Economic Performance
  • Innovation in Development Practice