美洲
亚特兰大

关于房地产®中的新兴趋势

新兴趋势 in Real Estate® 是房地产和土地使用行业最受推崇的年度行业展望之一,由普华永道和城市土地学会联合发布。通过结合数百名行业专业人士的访谈和调查回复,该报告按地区提供了对房地产投资、发展趋势和资本市场的深入展望。该报告有四个版本:美洲、亚太地区、欧洲和全球。自 2003 年以来发布的所有新兴趋势 in Real Estate® 报告均可在 Knowledge Finder 上找到。

城市土地学会和普华永道

新兴趋势 in Real Estate® 由城市土地学会和普华永道联合赞助。自 2003 年以来,城市土地学会和普华永道合作编制了最全面的房地产和土地使用行业报告之一。普华永道是一个由遍布 158 个国家/地区的公司组成的全球网络,拥有超过 236,000 名员工,致力于提供高质量的保证、咨询和税务服务。了解更多关于普华永道的信息,请访问pwc.com .

 

ULI Knowledge Finder Logo   Pricewaterhouse Coopers Logo
有关的
网络研讨会

ULI Europe 和 PwC 新兴趋势® 2023 年报告发布会

由于该地区经济、社会和政治结构的弱点,欧洲房地产面临越来越多的不确定性,行业需要如何适应以应对持续的挑战?最重大的挑战和机遇是什么?房地产企业如何在可持续发展方面加倍努力?
网络研讨会

ULI Europe 和普华永道新兴趋势房地产 2023 网络研讨会新兴趋势 20 年

新兴趋势 Europe 2023 是本年度报告的第 20 版,多年来反映了欧洲房地产使用、融资、交易、开发和管理方式的深刻变化。
报告

新兴趋势 in Real Estate® Europe 2023:风暴之眼

乌克兰战争的爆发给欧洲蒙上了长长的阴影,在可预见的未来,房地产将不得不应对经济和政治的影响。由此导致的能源成本飙升、历史高位通胀和利率上升导致人们对 2023 年房地产企业的信心下降,反映出整个行业的谨慎情绪。
话题
金融投资
中心和倡议
资本市场

特色内容支柱

  • 住房和社区
  • 房地产金融投资
  • 塑造成功的城市和地区
  • 可持续性和经济绩效
  • 发展实践创新

Americas
Atlanta

About Emerging Trends in Real Estate®

Emerging Trends in Real Estate® is one of the most highly regarded annual industry outlooks for the real estate and land use industry, published jointly by PwC and the Urban Land Institute. By incorporating interviews and survey responses from several hundred industry professionals, the report provides an in-depth outlook by region on real estate investment, development trends, and capital markets. The report is produced in four versions: Americas, Asia Pacific, Europe, and Global. All the Emerging Trends in Real Estate® reports published since 2003 are available on Knowledge Finder.

ULI & PWC

Emerging Trends in Real Estate® is jointly sponsored by the Urban Land Institute and PwC. Since 2003, the Urban Land Institute and PwC have collaborated to produce one of the most comprehensive real estate and land use industry reports. PwC is a global network of firms in 158 countries with more than 236,000 people who are committed to delivering quality in assurance, advisory, and tax services. Find out more about PwC at pwc.com.

 

ULI Knowledge Finder Logo   Pricewaterhouse Coopers Logo
RELATED
Report

Emerging Trends in Real Estate® Europe 2023: In the Eye of the Storm

While the industry leaders canvassed for this 20th edition of Emerging Trends in Real Estate® Europe 2023 report little direct impact on their property portfolios from Russia’s invasion of Ukraine, the war’s consequences are seen in surging energy co...
Report

Emerging Trends in Real Estate® Asia Pacific 2023

Although 2022 saw most Asia Pacific markets—with the exception of China—begin to shake off the effects of regional COVID restrictions, as investors look to 2023 they find themselves confronted with a different, but no less dangerous, set of threats: ...
Webinar

ULI Europe and PwC Emerging Trends® 2023 Report Launch

As European real estate faces increased uncertainty due to weaknesses in the region's economic, social and political fabric, how does industry need to adapt to navigate the ongoing challenges? What are the most significant challenges and opportunitie...
Topics
Centers and Initiatives
Capital Markets

Featured Content Pillars

  • Housing and Communites
  • Real Estate Finance and Investment
  • Shaping Successful Cities and Regions
  • Sustainability and Economic Performance
  • Innovation in Development Practice